2016 Deloycheet Board Election Results

The results of the 43rd Deloycheet, Incorporated Annual Shareholders’ Meeting held on October 7, 2016 at the Holy Cross Community Hall include the re-election of three incumbent directors Alfred Demientieff, Jr., Rebecca Demientieff and Kathy Chase. Please congratulate the new Deloycheet directors! Thanks for everyone who came to the meeting!

Official Election Results (Download PDF)

Door Prize Winners (Download PDF)